Connect with us


APC candidate, Raheem Olawuyi by-election in Kwara



The candidate of the All Progressive Congress, APC,Alhaji Raheem Adeniyi, has been declared the winner of the by-election in Ekiti/Isin/Irepodun/Oke Ero federal federal constituency.

See the breakdown of the result below:

Ekiti Local Governments Area

PDP — 406

APC — 603

Irepodun Local Government Area

PDP — 1996

APC —2744

Isin Local Government Area

PDP — 547


Oke Ero Local Government Area

PDP — 783


The result was announced by the INEC Chief Returning officer for the election, Prof. Abimbola Adedoji of Obafemi Awolowo university, Ile- Ife announced the results in Omu-Aran, the headquarters of Irepodun local government area.



Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: