Connect with us


Breaking…. Kwara Gov. appoints more committee members (See names)



Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq

Governor of Kwara State has expanded the Committee on Review of Sales of Government Property carried out by the immediate past administration.

The new members of the Committee are:

 1. Eng Folashade Omoniyi

2. Hajia Mairo Mustapha

3. Hajia Risikat Lawal

4. Hajia Afusat Mayo

5. Hajia Biola Saad Alanamu

6. Barr. Abdulfatai Bello, Director, Civil Litigation

7. Akogun Iyiola Oyedepo, Secretary of the committee, while Joel O. Asa is Co- Secretary

According to the press statement signed by the Deputy Chief Press Secretary to the Governor of Kwara State, Agboola Olarewaju the inaugural meeting of the committee will hold tomorrow Friday 7th June 2019 at the Governor’s Office’s Conference room, Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin by 11 O’Clock in the morning.



Facebook Comments Box
Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *