Connect with us


BREAKING… Kwara Governor appoints 6 additional Commissioner nominees ( See names)



Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq of Kwara State has appointed six new commissioner nominees. They are;

1. Afolabi Adenike Harriet – Ifelodun
2. Ahmad Fatima Bisola – Ilorin west
3. Aremu Bose Deborah – Irepodun
4. Oyedun Juliana Funke – Isin
5. Oyeyemi Olasumbo Florence – Oke Ero
6. Sulyman Rotimi Iliyasu -Moro

Details later…

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *