Connect with us


BREAKING….. See names of Senators that defects from APC today



Sen. Lanre Tejuoso
Sen. Shaaba Lafiagi
Sen. Barnabas Gemade
Sen. Dino Melaye.
Sen. Shittu
Sen. Rafiu Ibrahim
Sen. Shitu Ubali
Sen. Isa Misau
Sen. Sulaimon Hunkuyi
Sen. Monsurat Sunmonu
Sen. Mohammed Danbaba
Sen. Bayern Nafada
Sen. Suleiman Nazif
Sen. Rabiu Kwankwaso
Sen. Abdulazeez Murtala-Nyako

Facebook Comments Box

Copyright 2022 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *