Connect with us


Buhari approves appointment of 6 new Perm Secs.



Buhari approves appointment of 6 new Perm Secs.
President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of six new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service, following the recently conducted selection process.

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF) Dr Folasade
Yemi-Esan made this known in a statement on Wednesday in Abuja by Mr Mohammed Ahmed Director Communications, office of the HOCSF.

The appointees and their
states of origin are: Mahmud Kambari (Borno State), Esuabana Asanye (Cross River), Lamuwa Ibrahim (Gombe),
(Yakubu Kofar-Mata (Kano), Oloruntola Michael (Ogun) and Richard Pheelangwah (Taraba State).

According Yemi-Esan, the date for the swearing-in and deployment of the new appointees will be announced in due course.

Facebook Comments Box
Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *