Connect with us


CORRECTED: Gov. appoints 4 new commissioners in Kwara



Four new commissioners have been nominated and submitted to the Kwara State House of Assembly by Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq.


ROYAL NEWS gathered in a WhatsApp message sent by the Media Aide to the Governor on New Media, on Wednesday.


The nominees are:

Abdulmaliq Bashir Mopelola Risikatullahi – Asa
Adamu Jamila Bake – Baruten
Gabriel Olabode Towoju – Oke Ero
Ibrahim Akaje – Ilorin West

Facebook Comments Box
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.

Contact: [email protected]

Download ROYAL NEWS app