Connect with us


Gov Abdulrazaq’s new commissioners and portfolios



1. Senior Ibrahim Suleiman (Ilorin West)
Ministry of Tertiary Education

2. Arinola Fatimoh Lawal (Ilorin East)
Ministry of Enterprise

3. Aliyu Kora Sabo (Baruten)
Ministry of Energy

4. Aliyu Mohammed Saifudeen (Kaiama)
Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

5. Suleiman Rotimi Iliasu (Moro)
Ministry of Works and Transport

6. Mariam Ahmed Hassana (Patigi)
Special Duties

7. Raji Razaq (Ekiti)
Ministry of Health

8. Wahab Femi Agbaje (Offa)
Ministry of Water Resources

9. Remilekun Oluwatobi Banigbe (Isin)
Ministry of Environment

10. Deborah Aremu (Irepodun)
Ministry of Women Affairs and Social

11. Mallam Attahiru Ibrahim (Patigi)
Special Adviser on Youth and Sports.

Facebook Comments Box
Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *