Connect with us


See full list of new federal appointees from Kwara    



See full list of new federal appointees from Kwara    


1.Ishola Balogun Fulani-Federal Medical Centre Ebutte-Metta Lagos.

2.Alh Bolaji Abdullahi- National center for Sugar Reasearch.

3.Saliu Bamidele Aluko-National Brocasting Corporation.

4.Alh Yusuf Kayode Maja-College of Agriculture Ibadan.

5.Dr Femi Ogunshola-National investment and promotion council.

6.Hon Lukman Owolewa-National Geological research.

8.Alh Saliu Woru-National Geological Research.

9. Ishaq Adebayo-Federal Medical center  Owerri.

10.Hon Ramota Abaya-institute for crop research Ibadan.

11.Abubakar Zukababa-Federal TeachingHospital Ido-Ekiti

12.Hon Tajudeen Asunara-National Orientation Agency.

13.Hon Isiaka Mogaji-National Rubber Research Beni.

See full list of new federal appointees from Kwara    

14.Dr Mufutau Yahaya-Nafdac.

15.Hon Akintoba Fatigun-Nigeria Football Federation.

16.Hon Saka Alagbo Babatunde.

17.Hon Sunday Kolo-Oil palm research Benin.

18. Mudashiru Mustapha-NDIC.

19.Hajia Shekina Tayo Abubakar-National institute for Oceanography.

20.Hon Abdul Adama-National crop research

21. Chief Kayode Adebiyi— Agricultural credit guarantee fund

22. Akogun Jimoh Rauf—Oshun River Basin Development Authority

23. Khalil Bolaji—- National Orientation Agency and others.



Facebook Comments Box

Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *