Connect with us


See Full Names of Kwara Commissioners And Their Portfolios




1. Honourable Muyideen Alalade – Ministry of Sports and Youth Development

2. Mallam Habeeb Saidu – Ministry of Local Government and Cheiftaincy Affairs

3. Alhaji Aro Yahaya – Ministry of Works and Transport

4. Hajia Bilikisu Oniyangi – Ministry of Education and Human Capital Development

5. Alhaji Yusuf Abdulkadir – Ministry of Water Resources

6. Hajia Taibat Ayinke Ahmed – Ministry of Women Affairs

7. Mr Bamidele Adegoke – Ministry of Agriculture

8. Dr Aminat Ahmed – Ministry of Culture and Tourism

9. Alhaji Usman Rifun – Ministry of Health

10. Barrister Abdullahi Saadudeen Alikinla – Minisitry of Tertiary Education

11. Alhaji Demola Banu – Ministry of Finance

12. Mr Amos Justus Sayo – Ministry of Environment and Forestry

13. Mallam Eleja Taiwo Banu – Ministry of Energy

See Full Names of Kwara Commissioners And Their Portfolios

14. Hon. Surajudeen Akanbi – Ministry of Housing and Urban Development

15. Mr Ishak Mohammed Sabi – Ministry of Information and Communication

16. Mallam Ahmed Alhasssan – Ministry of Industries and Solid Minerals

17. Alhaji Wasiu Odewale – Ministry of Planning and Economic Development

18. Alhaji Kamaldeen Ajibade – Ministry of Justice

19. Alhaji Usman Kolo Rifun— Commissioner for Health


Facebook Comments Box
See Full Names of Kwara Commissioners And Their Portfolios

Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *