Connect with us


Breaking…Gov. AbdulRazaq releases 16 names for appointments as LGA Devt Officers



AbdulRazaq Abdulrahman

The Kwara State Governor, Mallam AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq, has approved the appointment of 16 Local Government Area Development Officers (LGA-DOs).

The LGA-DOs are Adisa Jimoh Olarewaju (Asa); Asaburu Umar Mora (Baruten); Mohammed Haruna Likpata (Edu); Ajiboye Yemisi (Ekiti); Ayanshola Benjamin (Ifelodun); Ajao Omotayo Garba (Ilorin East); Yisa Abdulrauf Ayodeji (Ilorin South); Abdullahi Abdulfatai Ajia (Ilorin West); Awodiji Omotayo Felix (Irepodun); Dr (Mrs) Sarah Oloyede (Isin); Salihu Sadiq Yakub (Kaiama); Sulu Emiola Agnes (Moro); Abass Zanjan Damilola (Offa); Taye Babalola (Oke Ero); Oladipo Ayobami Adeoye (Oyun); and Fatimah Asabe Jiyah (Patigi).

ROYAL NEWS gathered that the appointments are with immediate effect, according to a statement issued on Tuesday by Rafiu Ajakaye, the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor.

Facebook Comments Box
Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app