Connect with us


Gov. Zulum appoints 7 Permanent Secretaries



Gov. Zulum appoints 7 Permanent Secretaries
Gov. Babagana Zulum of Borno has approved the appointment of seven Permanent Secretaries in the state civil service.

The appointment is contained in a statement by the state Head of Service, Mallum Fannami in Maiduguri on Monday.

Gov. Zulum appoints 7 Permanent Secretaries

The appointees include, Mohammed Badiya representing Ngala Local Government Area (LGA); Mohammed Alhaji representing Biu LGA; Shettima Bukar representing Monguno LGA; and Yusuf Garga representing Kwaya-kusar LGA.

The remaining are, Modu Mai-Bukar representing Dikwa LGA; Babagana Kadai representing Gubio LGA; and Babagana Kyari representing Kaga LGA.

Facebook Comments Box

Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *