Connect with us


Breaking news: Gov Abdulrazaq appoints 6 additional commissioner nominees



Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq

The Kwara State Governor,  Malam Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has appointed six additional Commissioner nominees.

They are ; Barrister Salman Jawondo (Asa)
Aliyu Sabi (Baruten) Dr. Rabiu Rasaq (Ekiti) Architect Aliyu Muhammed (Kaiama), Wahab Agbaje (Offa) and Muritala Olarewaju (Oyun)

Facebook Comments
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Engr. Abiodun Fatai

    October 9, 2019 at 12:44 pm

    Gov. AbdulRazaq Abdlrahaman is really doinga good job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: