Connect with us


LG polls: Names of APC councillorship candidates across Ilorin-West



1. Lukman emerges Adewole Ward

2. Sherifat Adeola Balogun Warah-Oshin Egbejila Ward

3. Onibonoje Maruf Olayinka Ubandawaki Ward

4. Oladipo Abubakar (Danku) Ajikobi Ward

5. Jimoh Kamaldeen Ayoola Oju-Ekun Zarumi Ward

6. Mumini Ajape Oko-Erin Ward

7. Aremu Ajia Yusuf Alanamu Ward

Facebook Comments Box
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.

Contact: [email protected]

Download ROYAL NEWS app