Connect with us


Lionel Messi beats Virgil Van Dijk and Critiano Ronaldo to win the Fifa best men’s player award



Lionel Messi scored a total of 36 league goals last season ahead of any player in Europe winning the Spanish league title for F.C Barcelona. 

The award makes it the sixth in the Argentinian’s cabinet ahead of his Portuguese counter part Cristiano Ronaldo who has five Fifa best men’s player award.

The award has been dominated by this two prestigious players since 2008 until last year in which Luka Modric won the award.

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: