Connect with us


Adeleke declared winner of Osun guber race



The Independent National Electoral Commission,
(INEC) has finally released the results of the governorship polls held in Osun state on Saturday.

The outcome of the polls shows that the PDP candidate, Sen. Ademola Adeleke, has won 17 out of the 30 local government areas of the state with the APC candidate and the incumbent governor, Gboyega Oyetola wining 13 local government areas.

Facebook Comments Box
Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.


Download ROYAL NEWS app

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *