Connect with us


Kwara Gov. submits names of 5 new commissioner-nominees to KWHA



Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has forwarded names of five additional commissioner nominees to the State House of Assembly, ROYAL NEWS reports.

The new nominees are to join the seven  names earlier sent by the governor recently.

Checks revealed that the ominees are;

1. Deborah Aremu – Irepodun LGA

2. Banigbe Remilekun Oluwatobi – Isin LGA

3. Senior Ibrahim Sulyman – Ilorin West LGA

4. Saba Magret – Edu LGA

5. Ahmed Mariam Hassana — Patigi

Facebook Comments Box
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2023 ROYAL NEWS. All rights reserved. Digital material on this website, may not be published, reproduced, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from ROYAL NEWS.

Contact: [email protected]

Download ROYAL NEWS app